[Fsfe-se] Nomineringsperioden för Nordic Free Software Award stängs 22/10

Henrik Sandklef hesa at fsfe.org
Mon Oct 17 15:59:19 CEST 2011

Nomineringsperioden för Nordic Free Software Award stängs 22/10. Skicka 
in din(a) kandidat(er) nu så kanske de vinner (se nedan för mer info). 
Priset delas som vanligt ut på FSCONS i Göteborg.


The Nordic Free Software Award is given to people, projects or 
organisations in the Nordic countries that have made a prominent 
contribution to the advancement of Free Software. The award will be 
announced during FSCONS 2011 in Gothenburg.

Send an email to award [AT] fscons.org (moderated mailing list) with the 
following information:

* Name of nominee
* Bio of nominee
* Website
* Contact info
* Motivation

Previous Award winners
* 2010 Bjarni Rúnar Einarsson (more info)
* 2009 Simon Josefsson and Daniel Stenberg (more info)
* 2008 Mats Östling (more info)
* 2007 SkoleLinux (more info)


More information about the FSFE-SE mailing list