List name Post address Description
Press-release-sv press-release-sv@lists.fsfe.org Press releases of the FSFE in Swedish
RadioDirective radiodirective@lists.fsfe.org Coordination of activities against Radio Lockdown Directive
REUSE reuse@lists.fsfe.org Discussion list for the REUSE Initiative
Rheinland rheinland@lists.fsfe.org Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE), Freie Software im Rheinland.
Rhein-main rhein-main@lists.fsfe.org FSFE Local Group Rhein-Main
Spain spain@lists.fsfe.org Lista interna de correo y coordinaci´┐Żn para el equipo espa´┐Żol de la FSFE (Internal mail and coordination list for the Spanish team of the FSFE)
Styria styria@lists.fsfe.org Styria Community's Coordination List
Sueddeutschland sueddeutschland@lists.fsfe.org Free Software in South Germany
suisse-romande suisse-romande@lists.fsfe.org Local FSFE group for French-speaking Switzerland and nearby France
Translators translators@lists.fsfe.org FSFE Translators Team
Results per page: