[Fsfe-se] Last day for Nordic Free Software Award nominations

Henrik Sandklef sandklef at fsfeurope.org
Fri Oct 22 10:26:11 CEST 2010

This is the last day to send in your nominations to Nordic Free Software 
Award 2010.

The Nordic Free Software Award is given to people, projects or 
organisations in the Nordic countries that have made a prominent 
contribution to the advancement of Free Software. The award will be 
announced during FSCONS 2010 in Gothenburg.

For more information, visit: http://fscons.org/award

Previous winners:

     * 2009 Simon Josefsson and Daniel Stenberg
     * 2008 Mats Östling
     * 2007 SkoleLinux

More information about the FSFE-SE mailing list